We in Tenzo understand the importance of having the flexibility of adding or removing a user from your Business.
If you are an Administrator for your Business, you can easily remove a user from your User Admin.
How do I remove a user?
Head over to Admin and select Users:
Search for the user you would like to have removed from your Business:
Click on the user, and you will see an option to "Remove User from Business":
Once you have removed the user, you will no longer view this user in the list.
Kindly be informed, removing a user can only be done on the Tenzo Webapp. If you have any questions, kindly email firstname.lastname@example.org, and we will get back to you.
#user #account #business #admin